Skip Navigation Links
About Us
Our Services
Course we Deal
By Career
Contact Us
Home >> State Detail >> University List >> Bharati Vidyapeeth
Bharati Vidyapeeth
Bharati Vidyapeeth, also known as Bharati Vidyapeeth University, is one of the largest universities in India. It was founded by Patangrao Kadam in 1964 in the Indian city of Pune. The objectives behind this was to bring intellectual awakening for people and for preparing manpower capable of contributing towards national development. Within a span of 14 years this university has established its reputation for academic excellence and research nationally and internationally. The university today has its campus in major cities in India, namely Pune, New Delhi, Navi Mumbai, Solapur, Kolhapur, Karad and Sangli. It also has a campus in the United Arab Emirates in the city of Dubai.



There are two campus of the university in Pune:-

1. Dhankawadi.
2. Erandawana.

New Delhi

The New Delhi campus is located in Pachim vihar area on new Rohtak road.

Navi Mumbai

There are two campuses in Navi Mumbai:-

1. Sector 7.
2. sector 8.


This Dubai campus is established at Ras Al Khaimah.


Bharati Vidyapeeth has four campus in Sangli:-

1. Wanlesswadi.
2. Rajwada Chowk.
3. Dr Patangrao college, Sangliwadi.
4. Matoshree Bayabai Kadam MahavidyalayaKadegaon.


There are two campus in Kolhapur:-

1. Kadamwadi.
2. Chitranagri.
College Detail View